Film photography – Street Art


My first encounter with film photography was in 2012 when my ex-colleague introduced me to his interest. I learned about the varieties of films and the different results from post processing methods. 

I bought a second-hand nikon film camera with prime lens and tried it with Arista Premium 400. It was challenging for the first time as I had only 1 chance for each shot. The final results for first attempt, I can say not very satisfied which also means more room for improvement. 

Leave a Reply

